Products and Services to
Help You

Every Step of the Way

Corporate Profile

CBBC Directors and Officers


Marianne Byrne
Peter A. Michelotti
Carlton E. Meier
Jean D. Michelotti
Walter E. Loeffler
Dominick D'Agosta

Executive Officers

Marianne Byrne Chairman of the Board
Peter A. Michelotti CEO, President & Trust Officer
Cecelia McMullen James Executive Vice President, Cashier & Asst. Trust Officer
Barbara J. Maier Senior Vice President, Deposit Operations
Raymond Zachmann Senior Vice President, Loan & Finance Operations
Vincent J Fantacone III Senior Vice President, Director of Information Technology